Return to Headlines

LACUE Board of Directors Nominations

The following positions will be filled by the individuals listed below.  These positions will be voted on at the business meeting conducted at the Opening Ceremony of #LACUE19.  This meeting will take place on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 8:00 am in the Ballroom of the Hyatt Regency New Orleans.

Area 1 – Courtney Bullock

Area 3 – Bonnie Dinvaut

Area 5 – Pam Nicholson

Area 7 – Justin Steele

Secretary – Stephanie Thompson

Advocacy Director – Luke Purdy

Post-Secondary Director – Dustin Hebert