Area 2 Director

Phone: 225-635-3891


Degrees and Certifications:

Leslie McClure

Area 2 Director
West Feliciana Parish School Board
P. O. Box 1910
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Area 2 includes:
City of Baker School System, Bogalusa City Schools, Central Community School System, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston, Pointe Coupee, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana, Zachary Community Schools

Area 2