• Region 6 - 2017 Educators of the Year

    2017 LACUE Regional Winners Region 6


    Elementary - Stephanie Dunn, Forest Hill Junior High, Rapides Parish

    Middle - Anita Hayes, Arthur F Smith Middle School, Rapides Parish

    Secondary - Valarie Williams, Many High School, Sabine Parish

    Leader - Angie Franklin, Mabel Brasher Montessori, Rapides Parish

    Post-Secondary - Reatha Cox, Northwestern State University, Natchitoches Parish

Region 6 - 2016 Educators of the Year

Early Childhood - Jenny Schneider, Hadnot Hayes Elementary, Rapides
Elementary - Ashley Beaubouef, JI Barron Elementary, Rapides
Middle - Sherith Dardar, Tioga Junior High, Rapides
Secondary - Dewey Eaves, Zwolle High School, Sabine
Leader - Angela Chatman, Hadnot-Hayes STEM Elementary, Rapides

Region 6 - 2015 Educators of the Year

  • 1


    Category Name
    Educator Emily Swenson
    Early Childhood Sr. Jeannette Daniel
    Elementary Roxanne Laborde-Couvillion
    Middle Shelby Dupuy
    Secondary Adam Lord
    Leader Irma Andress
    Post-Secondary Dustin Hebert