• Region 4 - 2017 Educators of the Year

    2017 LACUE Regional Winners Region 4


    Elementary - Lori Porter, Dozier Elementary, Vermilion Parish

    Middle - Ashley Cressionie, Breaux Bridge Junior High, St. Martin Parish Schools

    Secondary - Scott Johnstone, Southside High School, Lafayette Parish

    Leader - LaShona Dickerson, Central Office Administrator, Lafayette Parish

    Post-Secondary - Mary Jane Ford, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette Parish

Region 4 - 2016 Educators of the Year

Early Childhood - Katie Geiger, Carencro Heights Elementary, Lafayette
Elementary - Taylor Pons, Ridge Elementary, Lafayette
Middle - Penny Arcement, North Vermilion Middle School, Vermilion
Secondary - Mindy Chiasson, Ascension Episcopal School, Lafayette
Leader - Erin Kizziar, Milton Elementary Middle School, Lafayette
Post-Secondary - Christoph Borst, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette

Region 4 - 2015 Educators of the Year

  • 1


    Category Name
    Educator Lindsey Keely
    Early Childhood Angie Detraz
    Elementary Leah Trahan
    Middle Sonia DeViller
    Secondary Kimberly Landry
    Leader Brooke Fontenot
    Post-Secondary Dayle Guillory