• Region 3 - 2017 Educators of the Year

    2017 LACUE Regional Winners Region 3


    Elementary - Becky Fritche, Spanish Lake Primary, Ascension Parish

    Middle - Courtney Dumas, Gonzales Middle School, Ascension Parish

    Secondary - Nelann Taylor, West St. John High, St. John the Baptist Parish

    Leader - Tanya Faucheux, Central Office Administrator, St. John the Baptist Parish

    Post-Secondary - Balaji Ramachandran, Nicholls State University, Lafourche Parish

Region 3 - 2016 Educators of the Year

Early Childhood - Melissa Watson, St. John Child Development Center, St. John the Baptist Parish
Elementary - Alana Jackson, St. Amant Primary, Ascension
Middle - Michelle Seymour, Emily C. Watkins, St. John the Baptist Parish
Secondary - Billie Duncan, East St. John High, St. John the Baptist Parish
Leader - Charmon LeMaire, Lowery Middle School, Ascension

Region 3 - 2015 Educators of the Year

  • 1


    Category Name
    Educator Ashley Townsend
    Early Childhood Shelby Wildes
    Elementary Brooke Quick
    Middle Marcie Hebert
    Secondary Cheryl Darce
    Leader Dr. Alonzo Luce
    Post-Secondary Julie Sullivan